About SPRA

Our staff is happy to help you in any way we can. Please feel free to contact us if you need information or have any questions.

Leadership

Chief Executive Officer - Todd Shafer
(306) 780-9209
tshafer@spra.sk.ca

Program Manager - John Firnesz
(306) 780-9214
jfirnesz@spra.sk.ca

Communications, Information and Research Manager - Chantel Doerksen
(306) 780-9411
cdoerksen@spra.sk.ca 

Finance and Administration Manager - Mark Sather
(306) 780-9205
msather@spra.sk.ca

Field Services Manager - Kerry Bailey
(306) 831-6671
kbailey@spra.sk.ca

Revenue Generation Manager - Randy Durovick
(306) 533-9940
rdurovick@spra.sk.ca

Recreation Consultants

Physical Activity and Fitness Consultant - Wendy McKellar
(306) 780-9470
wmckellar@spra.sk.ca

Facilities and Training Consultant - Tim Hanna
(306) 604-9449
thanna@spra.sk.ca

Grants and Funding Consultant - Kacie Loshka
(306) 780-9261
kloshka@spra.sk.ca

Parks and Open Spaces Consultant - Andrew Exelby
(306) 780-9262
aexelby@spra.sk.ca

Leadership, Evaluation and Human Resources Consultant - Karen House
(306) 780-9389
khouse@spra.sk.ca

Communications Consultant - Christian Bates-Hardy
(306) 780-9268
cbates-hardy@spra.sk.ca 

Communications Consultant - Lori Ross
(306) 780-9370
lross@spra.sk.ca

Information and Research Consultant - Nancy Young
(306) 780-9439
nyoung@spra.sk.ca

Youth Engagement Consultant - Kelsey Michaluk
(306) 780-9219
kmichaluk@spra.sk.ca

Inclusion and Access Consultant - Kristin Bialobzyski
(306) 780-9276
kbialobzyski@spra.sk.ca

Strategy and Policy Consultant - Leanne Schinkel 
(306) 807-8110
lschinkel@spra.sk.ca

Assistant Consultant – Chris Chepil
(306) 780-9456
cchepil@spra.sk.ca

Assistant Consultant - Ryan Monks
(306) 780-9206
rmonks@spra.sk.ca

Administration 

Fitness/Administrative Assistant - Courtney Morrow
(306) 780-9386
cmorrow@spra.sk.ca

Administrative Assistant - Joanne Fikowski
(306) 780-9231 
jfikowski@spra.sk.ca

Administrative Assistant - Tracy Malayney
(306) 782-1072
tmalayney@spra.sk.ca

Administrative Assistant – Kristen Jones
(306) 780-9424
kjones@spra.sk.ca 

Administrative Assistant  Chloe Truong
On Leave

Administrative Assistant - Kayla Lazeski
On Leave

Field Consultants

Field Office, Consultant - Clint McConnell
(306) 554-8684
cmcconnell@spra.sk.ca

Field Office, Consultant – Rob Boulding
(306) 930-7635
rboulding@spra.sk.ca

Field Office, Consultant - Jaclyn Davis
(306) 375-7972
jdavis@spra.sk.ca

Field Office, Consultant - Dan Gallagher
(306) 780-9218
dgallagher@spra.sk.ca 

Field Office, Consultant - Daniel Longman
(306) 425-1910
dlongman@spra.sk.ca

All Events

  Upcoming Events