All Events

  Upcoming Events

Programs & Services

In the 2016 edition of Communities in Bloom, forty-three communities across Saskatchewan are participating in theProvincial Program with eight of those communities participating competitively, nine are evaluated friends, only one will be in the novice category and the remaining participating as friends.

Competitive                        Evaluated Friends                    Novice                           Friends

Town of Eastend  Town of Aberdeen Town of Hague Town of Assiniboia
Town of Eston Town of Bienfait   Town of Balcarres 
Town of Gull Lake Town of Fleming   Town of Blaine Lake
Town of Kamsack Village of Fronteir   Resort Village of Candle Lake
City of Moose Jaw Town of Kindersley   Town of Craik
Town of Shaunavon Village of Middle Lake   Town of Davidson
RM of Three Lakes Village of Riverhurst   Ile A La Crosse
Town of Wynyard City of Warman   Town of Kerrobert
  City of Weyburn   Town of Lashburn
      Town of Maidstone
      Village of Mankota
      Resort Village of Manitou Beach
      City of Melfort
      City of North Battleford
      Northern Hamlet of St. George's Hill
      Town of Osler
      Village of Richmound
      Town of Rosetown
      Town of Rosthern
      Town of Springside
      Town of Strasbourg
      Village of Tompkins
      Town of Turtleford
      Village of Viscount

Past Participants

Please click on the links below to view those communities that have participated in past editions of the Saskatchewan Provincial program.

2016 Communities in Bloom Profile Books

2015 Communities in Bloom Profile Books