News & Events

Thank you to all who attended the 2020 SPRA Annual General Meeting on October 21, 2020! We would like to congratulate and introduce the 2020-2021 SPRA Board of Directors: 

  • TJ Biemans, President 
  • Jody Boulet, Director for Cities 
  • Tonia Logan, Director for the North 
  • Jaime Helgason, Director for Towns 
  • Taylor Morrison, Director for Villages 
  • Jennifer Burgess, Director at Large  
  • Heidi Carl, Director at Large  
  • Dean Dodge, Director at Large  
  • Ken Ottenbreit, Director at Large 

Thank you for continuing to serve the parks and recreation industry! We look forward to a great year.  

All Events

  Upcoming Events