News & Events

Congratulations and welcome to the 2023-2024 SPRA Board of Directors, who were ratified by the membership at this week's AGM: 

  • Darcy McLeod, President 
  • Nick Daigneault, Director for the North 
  • Derek Blais, Director for Cities 
  • Chelsea Corrigan, Director for Towns 
  • Josh Davidson, Director for Villages 
  • Heidi Carl, Director at Large 
  • Dean Dodge, Director at Large 
  • Larry Hall, Director at Large 
  • Skylar Antoniuk, Director at Large 

The knowledge, expertise and passion of our volunteer Board of Directors help to make SPRA a strategic, focused and innovative organization. 

We appreciate everyone who joined us yesterday for our AGM. We had 44 voting delegates and a total of 74 attendees. Thank you for taking time out of your day to attend, it shows your continued commitment to the parks and recreation industry and the investment we all make in the quality of life for the people of Saskatchewan. 

All Events

  Upcoming Events