All Events

  Upcoming Events

   News & Events

This year, SPRA is On the Hunt For Quality Recreation.

Join us in Warman, Saskatchewan on October 19-21, 2017 for the Saskatchewan Parks and Recreation Association's Annual Conference.

What can you expect from this year's Conference? 

  • National caliber keynotes and presenters that showcase the scope of Saskatchewan's recreation sector and a variety of topics relevant to the wellbeing of people and communities in the Province.
  • Opportunities to connect with your colleagues in recreation and parks, professionals from complementary sectors and experts from across the country. 
  • Best practices and trending knowledge linking to the Framework for Recreation in Canada. 
  • Entertaining social events! 

Follow news updates related to the Conference on Twitter using the hashtag #onthehunt2017 

Want to know more? Check out the Online Brochure below

 

 

Registration


By registering you grant SPRA and its associated entities the right to use photographs or videos taken of you, for the purposes of promoting and/or advertising the benefits of recreation programs and events in any and all forms of advertising, including but not limited to print, television, internet and otherwise, all without payment of any fee or consideration to yourself.  

 

Individual Registration for Conference

 

Registration Form and Brochure

  Download Event Brochure

Event Sponsors

Platinum

Opening Keynote sponsored by Western Recreation and Development - http://www.waterparks.ca/

Closing Keynote sponsored by Wilco Contractors Southwest Ltd - http://www.wilcosouthwest.ca/


Gold



Tradeshow Sponsor - Jet Ice

www.jetice.com


Silver

Presidents/Minister’s Luncheon  sponsored by aodbt architecture + interior design - http://aodbt.com/


Bronze



Conference Sessions sponsored by RC Strategies +PERC - www.rcstrategies.ca

Networking Session sponsored by Prairie Central District for Sport, Culture and Recreation - http://www.scrdistricts.ca/prairie-central-district

RecFest sponsored by White Ice (1994) Ltd - http://www.white-ice.com/


A La Carte


 

Delegate Bags – Fer-Marc Equipment Ltd - https://www.fer-marc.com/

Water Bottles sponsored by Spotlight Sport and Corporate Wear Ltd - http://spotlightpromo.espwebsite.com/


Gift Card/Sponsor Giveaways Provided By

Cimco Refrigeration - http://www.cimcorefrigeration.com/


Tradeshow Presenters 

E and G Welding Ltd - http://www.eandgwelding.com/

Infinity Management  - www.infinitymanagement.ca

AECOM - http://www.aecom.com/

Playgrounds-R-Us - http://www.pru.ca/

Splashables Inc - https://splashables.com/

The Legends Golf Club - http://www.golfthelegends.com/

Western Recreation and Development - http://www.waterparks.ca/

Cimco Refrigeration – http://www.cimcorefrigeration.com/

Musco Sports Lighting – www.musco.com

Colored Shale Products Inc – www.coloredshale.com

SaskPower - http://www.saskpower.com/efficiency-programs-and-tips/

Jet Ice - www.jetice.com

Aquam Aquatic Specialist Inc - http://www.aquam.com/

Jeff Jackson Playground Pro - http://playgroundpro.ca/

White Ice (1995) Ltd - http://www.white-ice.com/

Molak North America Ltd - http://www.molokna.com/

Stevenson Industrial Refrigeration Ltd – http://stevensonindustrial.com/

 

SPRA is Supported by