All Events

  Upcoming Events

   News & Events

2017 JRPM Participants

Below are the JRPM Ambassadors for 2017! To celebrate June is Recreation & Parks Month (JRPM) these community Ambassadors are hosting their own unique events. See the Events calendar for more information on each event.

Bengough Municipal Parks, Recreation & Cultural Authority City of Melville
Parkland Valley Sport, Culture, and Recreation District Weyburn Parks Board
Foam Lake Leisure Services Macklin Lake Regional Park Authority
Jean Louis Legare Regional Park Coteau Community Club
Town of Rosthern Hague Parks and Recreation Inc.
Town of Wilkie Radville Laurier Regional Park
Pense Recreation Board Ituna Economic Development
Town of Regina Beach Parks & Recreation Big River Regional Park Authority
City of North Battleford City of Lloydminster
Beauval Minor Sports & Recreation Village of Loreburn
Denare Beach Recreation Board Village of Middle Lake
City of Swift Current Village of North Portal
Town of Shellbrook Village of Sedley
Village of Clavet Preeceville Recreation Board
Town of Indian Head Town of Allan
Town of Dalmeny Town of Gravelbourg
Village of Christopher Lake Town of Creighton
Southey and District Recreation Board City of Moose Jaw
Saskatchewan Trails Association Town of Shaunavon
Town of St. Walburg Village of Marcelin
Town of Lampman Village of Denzil
Town of Spiritwood Town of Porcupine Plain
Village of Kincaid Wakamow Valley Authority
Village of Codette  


Click here to see all communities who have officially proclaimed June as June is Recreation & Parks Month!

Below is the current list of the 2017 Celebration Initiative Grant recipients! Congratulations to all of the communities who received the grant and thank you to everyone who applied!

City of Melville Town of Rosthern
Pense Recreation Board Town of Regina Beach
Town of Southey Town of Indian Head
Denare Beach Recreation Board Saskatchewan Trails Association
City of North Battleford Macklin Lake Regional Park Authority
Town of Shellbrook Village of Christopher Lake
Parkland Valley SCR District Foam Lake & District Leisure Services Board
Resort Village of Coteau Beach Ituna Economic Development
Town of Wilkie City of Swift Current
Beauval Minor Sports and Recreation Village of Clavet
Town of Dalmeny Bengough Municipal Parks, Recreation & Cultural Authority
City of Moose Jaw